Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Fort Wayne Endocrinology

Endocrinologists & A Private Medical Practice located in Fort Wayne, IN

14 total reviews

Fort Wayne Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Wayne Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRAD E.
Submitted 05/06/22
Thank you for rescheduling my appointment.
JUDY F.
Submitted 03/01/22
I had a great visit with Crystal. She’s extremely knowledgeable but also personable.
ALLISON E.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great medical provider They care about you and your opinion. The staff in this office love what they do. They got me back on track with my health issues. Just can’t find a bad thing to say about FW Endocrinology.
HAROLD F.
Submitted 02/14/22
It was very good.
ROSIE W.
Submitted 01/28/22
Everyone was really nice and treated me great
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Finally I found a Clinic that treats people like humans not a algorithm. This is the best experience with a Clinic that I have had in 20 years. All the staff work together for the patient.
HEIDI W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Love Crystal! So helpful and easy to talk with.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Careful analysis of my situation and needs by Crystal Webb.
SHERRY M.
Submitted 01/13/22
I cancelled my appointment on 1/11/22 due to Dr Kadambi not being a provider in my new network.
KACEE C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Intelligent, kind, listened to me, worked with me, and helped me get back on track with my health.
JUSTIN S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Fort Wayne is lucky to have a place that uses the most up to date information, medications and testing in order to treat the root cause of our issues. After about a year of their care, my quality of life has been restored and nearly all of my blood markers have improved into a healthy range.
BRENDA L.
Submitted 12/23/21
Best Endo in Fort Wayne Better than Parkview by far
AMY W.
Submitted 12/23/21
Love the doctor!!! So smart, very caring, observant and invested. I’m very grateful to have found Dr. K!!
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone there is kind and caring.